FINAL WEEK!!

Congrats to you all! We’re almost done!

Is it just me, or did these 6 weeks just fly by?

ImageThis is your last chance to get some points.. remember to look at the descriptions to make sure you’re increasing your difficulty. Trust yourself – you know your own body better than anyone else – only push yourself as hard as you can. You should be up to 120 core exercises and 20 pushups, increased your plank by at least 25 seconds, and added an extra sun salutation to your routine.

I already miss our Saturday classes with Tammy (and Boot Camp!) and can’t wait until she returns from her trip.

So, in our final few days, I hope you’ll keep the intensity high! You get what you work for, not what you wish for.

ImageYou are all so amazing and inspiring.
Thank you all for making this challenge so great! 

 

3 thoughts on “FINAL WEEK!!

  1. Susan February 22, 2014 / 3:27 pm

    awww – I hope baby Crystal is better by now. I’ve cast my vote for the potluck. Thanks again for making this possible. I am definitely on my way to a more fit, healthy me. I intend to start going to WW meetings when this is over – just to keep myself accountable and on track. This is the year for me to turn myself around. booyah!!

  2. shadydogfarm February 23, 2014 / 4:04 pm

    I did not end with a bang like I was hoping. Man, I wish I could redo week six! After having to be in Anchorage for half of week 5 due to surgery, then coming home and coming down with the flu the next day, I’ve accomplished nothing but putting my butt print on the couch. I even slept on the couch for a few nights to hopefully prevent Chris from catching it since he had to go back to the slope on Thursday. I’m starting to be able to breath again, and the body aches and headache is gone for the most part, but my energy levels are shot. I’m definitely going to be back in the gym on Monday and earn at least one point on the treadmill for the last day of this!

Leave a Reply

