Take It One Day at a Time

Wow, I had a bit of a VV Blog fail this week! I completely spaced it. So, now we’re almost in our last week! I can’t believe how quickly this challenge has gone by. Thank you all for sticking with it so far – only one week to go. Let’s take this one day at a time! Since we’re in the last stretch, now is the time to push ourselves even a little bit more! R

IMG_2773
How are you all doing so far? I’ve had a rough week trying to stay motivated, but I’m trying to take it one day at a time and try to do better each day. How about you? I see a lot of you bettering yourselves each day – and I’m so proud of each of you! You should be proud too.
See you tomorrow at 5pm for the potluck!!

One thought on “Take It One Day at a Time

  1. Shirley February 9, 2015 / 9:25 am

    Thank you Brie! Yes, only one more week. It has been a hard week for me too. Thank goodness for Boot Camp. There is only one more week of Boot Camp and Vinter Vigglov, both have helped me in that I feel I will be able to continue with exercise, whether at home or at the club. I am hoping to get out more with the longer days. I can actually get home from work and walk, except when our resident moose wants to hang out around our house. For my service this week, I baked cookies for a couple of fireman who were working on Sunday. I continue to recycle and have been turning off the lights around the house to conserve, there is a big elf who turns them on and doesn’t remember to turn them off, so I do that. I wrote what I did for my Heart Well on the slip of paper I will be turning in. See you at the potluck. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

